Home News Tweet of Ajit Pawar : I am in the NCP and shall...

Tweet of Ajit Pawar : I am in the NCP and shall always be in the NCP.

image source Google

Tweet of Ajit Pawar : The BJP meeting was held in Mumbai on Sunday during the tumultuous war with the new government in Maharashtra. And, along with that, BJP MLA Ashish Shelar has held a press conference. He said that the people of Maharashtra gave a majority, but the Shiv Sena insulted the people.

He further stated that Devendra Fadnavis was sworn in as Chief Minister and Ajit Power Deputy Chief Minister on November 27, and a strategy has been set for the floor test in a meeting with legislators.

He was speaking at a press conference that after the formation of a new government, an atmosphere of confidence was created in the state. We are committed to the development of Maharashtra. The entire BJP is accompanied by Chief Minister Devendra Fadnavis and Deputy Chief Minister Ajit Power. He demanded that Chief Minister Devendra Fadnavis be able to prove his majority in the Maharashtra Legislative Assembly.

 Again the newly appointed Deputy Chief Minister Ajit Pawer has said that the BJP-NCP alliance will give the state a stable government for the next five years. With this he further stated that he is in the NCP and will always be in the NCP and that Sharad Pawar is our leader.

A while back, he replied to Prime Minister Narendra Modi’s tweet and said he would give a permanent government in Maharashtra. Shortly after., Ajit Power wrote in another tweet, “I am in the NCP and will always be in the NCP, and Sharad Pawar is our leader. Our BJP-NCP alliance will give a stable government in Maharashtra for the next five years”. Will work. “

He thanked BJP national president Amit Shah, saying, “Thank you, Amit Shah ji for your good wishes.” Deputy CM Power central executives Rajnath Singh, Nitin Gadkari, Nirmala Sitharaman along with party executive president JP Nadda called, congratulated Piyush Goyal, Smriti Irani and Suresh Prabhu.

Let’s see the tweet of Ajit Pawar:

Thank to Amruta Fadnavis:

Thank to Ravi Kishan:

Thank to Anurag Thakur:





Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here